EMEA TEST HOTEL

Rating
1.0 stars
Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Mon 16 Sep 2019 Tue 17 Sep 2019 Wed 18 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019
Triple X Room
Details
Book $50 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

EMEA TEST HOTEL
+1 503 256 4111
1 866 440 7700
1 America Road
Oregon Oregon 97220

Nice Hotel - Rent By The Hour

Accommodation Details

No image

Triple X Room

Book

It's very big!

Terms & Conditions