duncan punt hill

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016
Family
Photos Details
Book $300 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double
Details
Book $500 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Chalet
Details
Book $450 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Autumn Special
Photos Details
Book $300 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Studio - 10 week min stay
Photos Details
Book $300 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Family (copy)
Photos Details
Book $300 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

duncan punt hill
1 somewhere st
somewhereville
somewheretown 2000

duncan punt hill

Sample.....

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Indoor Swimming Pool
  3. Spa
  4. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Kids Club
  7. Tennis Court
  8. Disabled Access Rooms
  9. Day Spa
  10. Library
  11. Tour Desk
  12. Foreign Exchange Services
  13. DVD Library
  14. On Site Restaurant
  15. Broadband Internet Access
  16. Interconnecting Rooms
  17. Free Parking
  18. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  19. Guest Laundry
  20. Pillow Menu
  21. Games Room
  22. Pet friendly
  23. 24 hour Room Service
  24. Dry Cleaning Service
  25. Gym
  26. Sauna / Steam Room
  27. 24 hour Reception
  28. Non-Smoking Property
  29. Hairdresser
  30. Security Parking
  31. 24 hour Porterage

Accommodation Details

duncan punt hill

Family

Family

Book

Family rooms

No image

Double

Book

Demo Room

No image

Chalet

Book

chalet

duncan punt hill

Autumn Special

Autumn Special

Book

Family rooms

duncan punt hill

Studio - 10 week min stay

Studio - 10 week min stay

Book

Family rooms

duncan punt hill

Family (copy)

Family (copy)

Book

Family rooms

Terms & Conditions

Oh yes, you must pay - a lot...and soon

no no no you cannot cancel - ever, well if there are very very special circumstances well i will think about it

Make an enquiry

This is where you put enq text when you want to take inquiries only!

  1. Enquire