Destiny Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017 Mon 01 Jan 2018
Family Room
Details
Book $170 240 240 240 Sold Sold 240 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Room
Details
Book $140 190 190 190 190 190 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 190 190 190
Single Room
Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book $155 190 190 190 190 190 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 190 190 190
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Destiny Motor Inn
02 65688044
Pacific Highway
(Cnr of Riverside Drive and Pacific Highway)
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448

Destiny Motor Inn

Set on a beautiful tropical setting.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Disabled Access Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Sauna / Steam Room
  7. Guest Laundry
  8. Interconnecting Rooms
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Spa
  11. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Queen Room

Book

Queen Room

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations or changes to bookings for this room must be made before 1600 (4pm), hotel local time, on the date of check in or you will be charged the full amount of the first changed or cancelled night.