Destiny Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018
Family Room
Details
Book $170 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Queen Room
Details
Book $140 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Single Room
Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book $155 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Destiny Motor Inn
02 65688044
Pacific Highway
(Cnr of Riverside Drive and Pacific Highway)
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448

Destiny Motor Inn

Set on a beautiful tropical setting.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Disabled Access Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Sauna/Steam Room
  7. Guest Laundry
  8. Interconnecting Rooms
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Spa
  11. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Queen Room

Book

Queen Room

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations or changes to bookings for this room must be made before 1600 (4pm), hotel local time, on the date of check in or you will be charged the full amount of the first changed or cancelled night.