Cranford Oak Motel

Rating
4.5 stars
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cranford Oak Motel
+64.3.3556700
116 McFaddens Road, St Albans
Cnr Cranford St & McFaddens Road, St Albans
Christchurch 8052

Cranford Oak Motel

New Zealand born hosts Greg and Sandy will welcome you to Cranford Oak Motel in Christchurch where their spacious Qualmark "4star plus" Christchurch motel accommodation has a wide range of self contained smoke free modern suites and with FREE internet this is a great place to stay. A feature of the property is their 100yr old Oak tree and, with it flood lit at night is a spectacular sight.

Cranford Oak is convenient to all attractions, restaurants, shopping malls, Christchurch International Airport and the city centre. The office hours will always accommodate your early/late arrival into Christchurch.

Greg and Sandy are dedicated to hospitality and their aim is "to present every room so the guest feels they are the first person to use it"

Can't see what you want - ring us on 0800 355671 (NZ only)
or +64 3 3556700 for your individual quote or email us on cranfordoakmotel@xtra.co.nz

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Tour Desk
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Interconnecting Rooms
  5. DVD Library
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Disabled Access Rooms
  8. Dry Cleaning Service
  9. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Payment for all accommodation must be made in full on the day of departure (if not already done so).
For reservations over the 2011 World Rugby festival period a 50% non-refundable deposit will be taken upon booking with balance payable 30 days prior to arrival.

Cancellations with less than 48 hours notice may result in the total amount for the booked accommodation being charged.
Rugby Festival Cancellation Policy:
Any cancellation made within the 30 days of the arrival date will result in loss of payments made.