Corowa Golf Club

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016
Twin Share
Photos Details
Book $109 100 109 109 100 100 100 100 100 109 109 100 100 100 100
Triple Share
Photos Details
Book $119 110 119 119 110 110 110 110 110 119 119 110 110 110 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Corowa Golf Club
+61 2 6033 1466
Hume Street
Corowa NSW 2646
Return to main website

Corowa Golf Club

Nestled on the banks of the Majestic Murray River is the Corowa Golf Club & Motel. Surrounded by graceful gum trees and peaceful bush settings it is the perfect place to escape the hustle & bustle of your busy life. Relax in the comfort of our Clubhouse after enjoying a quick 18 holes of golf on our Championship Golf Course. We are within easy reach of the famous Rutherglen Wineries, Indigo cheese factory and award winning olive produces,
We look forward to welcoming you and making your visit an enjoyable and memorable time

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Tennis Court
  3. Disabled Access Rooms
  4. Cafe
  5. Free Parking
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms
  8. Bar / Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

Corowa Golf Club

Twin Share

Twin Share

Book

Twin Share

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Queen bed
  4. Telephone
  5. Toaster
  6. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  7. Microwave
  8. Single Bed
  9. Television
  10. Tea/Coffee Making
  11. Cots Available
  12. Non-Smoking

Corowa Golf Club

Triple Share

Triple Share

Book

Triple Share

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Queen bed
  4. Television
  5. Tea/Coffee Making
  6. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  7. Microwave
  8. Single Bed
  9. Toaster
  10. Heating
  11. Cots Available
  12. Non-Smoking
  13. Telephone

Terms & Conditions

Deposit is required at the time of booking.
Full payment is required on arrival. Photo I.D. is required

Full refund if atleast 1 month notice is given. 50% refund if 15 days to 1 month notice is given. A deposit will be forfeited if less than 14 days is given. Any deposit held may be transferred to another date. Any transferred deposit is not refundable

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire