Cornwall Motor Lodge

4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Thu 27 Oct 2016 Fri 28 Oct 2016 Sat 29 Oct 2016 Sun 30 Oct 2016 Mon 31 Oct 2016 Tue 01 Nov 2016 Wed 02 Nov 2016 Thu 03 Nov 2016 Fri 04 Nov 2016 Sat 05 Nov 2016 Sun 06 Nov 2016 Mon 07 Nov 2016 Tue 08 Nov 2016 Wed 09 Nov 2016
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cornwall Motor Lodge
06 354 9010
101 Fitzherbert Avenue
Palmerston North 4410

Cornwall Motor Lodge

The Cornwall Motor Lodge sets a new standard in luxury accommodation. It is centrally located, just one block from Palmerston North's Square, close to shops, The Plaza and in walking distance to many Cafes, Restaurants, Bars and Theatres. All suites are hush glassed, very spacious in design and tastefully furnished for your comfort away from home. Most Suites have either a fill-your-own spa pool or spa bath, super king beds, some are air conditioned and all upstairs suites have patios. All suites have work stations and in-room high speed internet connections.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Upon booking, one night's accommodation will be charged to the credit card number provided.

Upon arrival payment of the balance of the accommodation will be required. If paid by Cash/Eftpos a $200 bond for any incidentals and Photo ID will be required.

Alternately should you choose to settle your account by credit card, a pre authorisation will be processed for the total accommodation charges including a nominated amount held as security, should any incidental charges incur. Please note credit card is required to be in the guest's name.

Your reservation has been secured by a credit card. Please note that a cancellation fee of the first nights accommodation charge will be applied for any NO SHOWS or cancellations within 48 hours of arrival.

Your booking is honoured for these dates and we ask that you check these details carefully and contact us immediately should there be any changes.

Group bookings are required to give 30 days minimum notice to avoid forfeiture of their deposit.

Hot Deal!