Corinella Country House

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019
Queen Bedroom Unit
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Bedroom Unit
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Corinella Country House
03 54232474
Kyneton Metcalfe Road
Kyneton VIC 3444

Corinella Country House
TO BE COMPLETED

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Bedroom Unit

Book

Queen Bedroom Unit

No image

King Bedroom Unit

Book

King Bedroom Unit

Terms & Conditions

TO BE COMPLETED

TO BE COMPLETED