Cooks Endeavour Motor Inn - In Training

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017
Standard Queen
Photos Details
Book $105 Sold 125 125 125 135 135 125 125 125 125 125 135 135 125
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book $115 Sold 135 135 135 140 140 135 135 135 135 135 140 140 135
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cooks Endeavour Motor Inn - In Training
+61 7 5536 5399
26 - 28 Frances St
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Return to main website

The Cooks Endeavour Motor Inn is centrally located right in the heart of Tweed Heads. We are in walking distance to Shopping Centres Twin Towns Services Club Tweed and Coolangatta Bowls Club Southern Cross University Tweed Hospital Beaches Cafes Restaurants and the beautiful Tweed River

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  4. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Cooks Endeavour Motor Inn - In Training

Standard Queen

Standard Queen

Book

Standard Queen Room

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Clock Radio
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Telephone
  5. Outdoor Setting
  6. Alarm Clock
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Microwave
  9. Television
  10. Heating
  11. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Queen bed
  14. Toaster
  15. Dining Setting
  16. Cable/Satellite TV
  17. Kitchenette
  18. Shower - separate
  19. Tea/Coffee Making
  20. Linen Provided
  21. Daily Room Service
  22. Laundry Facilities
  23. Smoking
  24. Weekly Room Service

Cooks Endeavour Motor Inn - In Training

Standard Twin

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Clock Radio
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Smoking
  5. Outdoor Setting
  6. Alarm Clock
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Microwave
  9. Television
  10. Heating
  11. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Queen bed
  14. Toaster
  15. Dining Setting
  16. Cable/Satellite TV
  17. Kitchenette
  18. Shower - separate
  19. Tea/Coffee Making
  20. Linen Provided
  21. Daily Room Service
  22. Laundry Facilities
  23. Single Bed
  24. Weekly Room Service

Terms & Conditions

Rooms must be paid for either on arrival or prior to arrival. Alternative arrangements for payments must be made with the Managers and will be at the Managers discretion.

24 hours notice is required to cancel a booking for monies to be refunded.

Cancellation on the day of a booking requires full payment.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire