Coffee Palace Backpackers

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019
Double Suite
Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
4 Bed Dorm
Details
Book $32 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 Bed Dorm
Details
Book $30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
8 Bed Dorm
Details
Book $28 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Coffee Palace Backpackers
+61 (03) 9534 5283
24 Grey St
VIC VIC 3182

Brief description of the property

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Suite

Book

Double Suite

No image

4 Bed Dorm

Book

4 Bed Dorm

No image

6 Bed Dorm

Book

6 Bed Dorm

No image

8 Bed Dorm

Book

8 Bed Dorm

Terms & Conditions

update here

update here