Comfort Inn Bayview Eden

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Comfort Inn Bayview Eden
02 64961242
Cnr Princes Hwy and Bellevue Place
PO Box 26
Eden NSW 2551

Close to town with spectacular views of Twofold Bay. A 30 room motel on 3 acres of landscaped gardens, large barbeque area and inground swimming pool.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Tour Desk
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Guest Laundry
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Credit card details required upon booking to confirm reservation.

24 hours cancellation policy.