Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 21 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021
One Bedroom Standard Chalet
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Three Bedroom Chalet
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 300 Sold Sold 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 Sold Sold
Two Bedroom Premium Chalet
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 250 Sold Sold Sold
Two Bedroom Standard Chalet
Photos Details
Book Sold 220 220 Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 Sold Sold 220

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cedar Chalets Methven

One Bedroom Standard Chalet

Cedar Chalets Methven

Three Bedroom Chalet

Cedar Chalets Methven

Two Bedroom Premium Chalet

Cedar Chalets Methven

Two Bedroom Standard Chalet