Country Comfort Orange

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Country Comfort Orange
+61 2 6362 6033
1300 272 132
146 Bathurst Road
Orange NSW 2800
Return to main website

Country Comfort Orange

Country Comfort Orange offers warm country hospitality in close proximity to town and sporting ovals. We have complimentary off street parking available. Wireless broadband is offered for a small fee in all rooms. All rooms have mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities. A guest Laundry is on site.

At the Country Comfort Orange we have an a- la- carte restaurant open seven days for dinner and breakfast. Room service dinner and breakfast is also available seven days.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Dry Cleaning Service
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Disabled Access Rooms
  8. Non-Smoking Property
  9. Free Parking
  10. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A valid credit card is required at check in and full payment of all charges will be required upon check out.

24 Hour cancellation policy applies. Bookings that are not cancelled will attract a fee equal to the first nights accommodation rate. Bookings cancelled within the 24 hour period - fee is at managers discretion - please phone

**GET YOUR FREE ESCAPE CLUB MEMBERSHIP. Join to receive a free drink when you dine, earn Escape Dollars for this stay and other great benefits. Escape Dollars can be used just like cash at any SilverNeedle Hotel and with our fantastic club partners. JOIN TODAY www.escapeclub.com.au or visit any SilverNeedle Hotel to join and receive a card instantly.**