Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019
1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 160 Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 160 Sold 160 160
Penthouse
Photos Details
Book 290 Sold 290 Sold Sold Sold Sold 290 Sold 290 290 290 290 290
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 200 Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 200 Sold 200 200
Two Bedroom Dual Key Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

CBD Luxury Accommodation

1 Bedroom Apartment

CBD Luxury Accommodation

Studio Apartment

CBD Luxury Accommodation

Penthouse

CBD Luxury Accommodation

Executive Suite

CBD Luxury Accommodation

Two Bedroom Dual Key Apartment