Casa Negra Boutique B&B

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sun 26 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017
Studio King Bedroom with Ensuite
Photos Details
Book $220 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa Negra Boutique B&B
+64 3 525 8655
Rocklands Road, Clifton, RD1
Takaka Golden Bay 7183

Nestled high into the dramatic limestone hillside overlooking glorious Golden Bay you will find Casa Negra – boutique bed and breakfast accommodation at its best. With breathtaking views sweeping from the Dragon’s Teeth in the west right around to the tip of Farewell Spit, Casa Negra offers a peaceful and magical haven for the discerning traveller.

http://www.casanegra.co.nz

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Free Parking
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Casa Negra Boutique B&B

Studio King Bedroom with Ensuite

Studio King Bedroom with Ensuite

Book

Studio King Bedroom with Ensuite

  1. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  2. DVD Player
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Tea/Coffee Making
  5. Ipod Dock
  6. Cable/Satellite TV
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Views
  10. Outdoor Setting
  11. CD Player
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Stairs
  14. Wireless Internet
  15. Heating
  16. Clock Radio
  17. King Bed
  18. Television
  19. Free In-House Movies

Terms & Conditions

We require payment in full upon booking. Once we have received this payment, we will forward you a receipt, confirmation and directions to the property.

We provide a full refund of your payment (minus a $50 administration fee) if you notify us at least 14 days prior to scheduled arrival. If cancelled less than 14 days prior to arrival you will forfeit 50% of your payment, unless we are able to rebook your cancelled dates in which case a full refund (minus a $50 administration fee) will be given. There is no refund if cancelled within 24 hours of arrival.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire