Best Western Pine Tree Motel

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Best Western Pine Tree Motel
08 89722533
3 third st Katherine
PLEASE UPDATE NT 0850

Pine Tree is located in Katherine's central business district. 50 well appointed rooms, three and a half star with a licensed home style restaurant with the option of dinning beside the pool. BBQ facilities and swimming pool.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Disabled Access Rooms
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Tour Desk
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. Interconnecting Rooms
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Broadband Internet Access

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A Valid credit card is required to make and secure your booking, NO DEPOSITS TAKEN, full payment upon arrival

Minimum 48 Hours (1st night) - A minimum of 48 hours' notice is required by this property for cancellations or changes. Cancellations or changes made within 48 hours of the check in time forfeit the full amount of the first changed or cancelled night.