Burleigh Point Apartments

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018 Tue 06 Feb 2018
2 Bedroom Premium
Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Premium 2
Details
Book $169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Premium 3
Details
Book $149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Premium 5
Details
Book $129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Premium 7
Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Standard
Details
Book $270 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Standard 2
Details
Book $260 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Standard 3
Details
Book $254 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Standard 5
Details
Book $243 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Standard 7
Details
Book $233 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Stop Over
Details
Book $285 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Burleigh Point Apartments
07 5576 2233
300 The Esplanade
Burleigh Heads QLD 4220

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Premium

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Premium 2

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Premium 3

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Premium 5

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Premium 7

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Standard

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Standard 2

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Standard 3

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Standard 5

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

2 Bedroom Standard 7

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Stop Over

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire