Blackheath Holiday Cabins

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017
2 Bedroom Cabin - 2 nights
Details
Book $105 125 125 125 Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125 125 125
4 Bedroom Cabin - 2 nights (copy)
Details
Book $250 250 250 250 Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 Sold Sold 250 250
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Blackheath Holiday Cabins
+61 2 4782 2652
Lake View Avenue
Blackheath NSW 2785

Cabin - Two bedroom

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Cabin - 2 nights

Book

Each two bedroom cabin has natural gas heating.
The two bedroom cabins each have one queen bedded room, with two or three single beds in the other bedroom.

LINEN & BEDDING
Blankets and pillows are all supplied, however please note that linen is not included. You must bring your own sheets, towels, pillowcases, etc.

Linen may be hired at the following rates:
Queen set $8.50
A double set consists of two queen sheets, two pillowcases, two towels and two tea towels.
Single set $7.00
A single set includes two single sheets, one pillowcase and towel.

Please give three days prior notice for linen hire.

No image

4 Bedroom Cabin - 2 nights (copy)

Book

Each four bedroom cabin has natural gas heating.
Each cabin has 2 queen beds and 6 single beds
LINEN & BEDDING
Blankets and pillows are all supplied,
Linen is supplied on the Queen beds only all linen for the single beds must be hired at $8 or BYO (sheets towels pillow cases

Linen may be hired at the following rates:
Queen set $8.50
A double set consists of two queen sheets, two pillowcases, two towels and two tea towels.
Single set $7.00
A single set includes two single sheets, one pillowcase and towel.

Please give three days prior notice for linen hire.

Terms & Conditions

Full payment at time of booking

First nights accommodation will be forfeited if cancellation occurs less than two week prior to arrival, and full amount will be forfeited if cancellation occurs less than 7 days before arrival.