Bega Downs Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017
Deluxe Queen
Details
Book $140 125 125 125 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 138 138 138
Deluxe Queen and Single
Details
Book $150 129 129 129 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 140 140 140
Family Queen and 2 Singles
Details
Book $155 Sold 138 138 Sold 138 138 Sold Sold 138 138 138 145 145 145
Family Queen and 3 Singles
Photos Details
Book $160 Sold 140 Sold 142 148 148 Sold 148 148 145 145 145 145 145
Deluxe Queen Spa Room
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Room Spa Suite
Details
Book $175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bega Downs Motor Inn
02 6492 2944
8 - 10 High Street
Bega 2550

Bega Downs Motor Inn

Property Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Queen

Book

Deluxe Queen

No image

Deluxe Queen and Single

Book

Deluxe Queen and Single

No image

Family Queen and 2 Singles

Book

Family Queen and 2 Singles

Bega Downs Motor Inn

Family Queen and 3 Singles

Family Queen and 3 Singles

Book

Family Queen and 3 Singles

No image

Deluxe Queen Spa Room

Book

Deluxe Queen Spa Room

No image

2 Room Spa Suite

Book

2 Room Spa Suite

Terms & Conditions

Credit Card required at time of Booking

No Cancellation