Bega Downs Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018
Queen
Details
Book $ 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Deluxe Queen and Single
Details
Book $ 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142
Family Queen and 3 Singles
Details
Book $ 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bega Downs Motor Inn
02 6492 2944
8 - 10 High Street
Bega 2550
Return to main website

Bega Downs Motor Inn

Property Description

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen

Book

Queen

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Non-smoking
No image

Deluxe Queen and Single

Book

Deluxe Queen and Single

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Non-smoking
No image

Family Queen and 3 Singles

Book

Family Queen and 3 Singles

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 3 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Non-smoking

Terms & Conditions

Credit Card required at time of Booking

No Cancellation