Bega Downs Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
Deluxe Queen
Details
Book $140 Sold 105 105 99 99 99 105 105 105 105 138 138 138 138
Deluxe Queen and Single
Details
Book $150 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 142 142 142 142
Family Queen and 2 Singles
Details
Book $155 Sold 115 115 115 Sold 115 115 115 115 115 148 148 148 148
Family Queen and 3 Singles
Photos Details
Book $160 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 148 148 148 148
Deluxe Queen Spa Room
Details
Book $150 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 145 145 145 145
2 Room Spa Suite
Details
Book $175 130 130 130 Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 165 165 165 165
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bega Downs Motor Inn
02 6492 2944
8 - 10 High Street
Bega 2550

Bega Downs Motor Inn

Property Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Queen

Book

Deluxe Queen

No image

Deluxe Queen and Single

Book

Deluxe Queen and Single

No image

Family Queen and 2 Singles

Book

Family Queen and 2 Singles

Bega Downs Motor Inn

Family Queen and 3 Singles

Family Queen and 3 Singles

Book

Family Queen and 3 Singles

No image

Deluxe Queen Spa Room

Book

Deluxe Queen Spa Room

No image

2 Room Spa Suite

Book

2 Room Spa Suite

Terms & Conditions

Credit Card required at time of Booking

No Cancellation