Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 12 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021
Standard Twin or Double room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 100
Studio Room
Photos Details
Book 139 139 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 155 155 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 170 170 152 152 152 152 152 152 152 152
Standard Triple
Photos Details
Book 149 149 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 320 320 320 320 320 320

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Twin or Double room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Studio Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Family Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

One Bedroom Suite

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Triple

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment