Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021
Standard Twin or Double room
Photos Details
Book 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 120 120
Studio Room
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
Standard Triple
Photos Details
Book 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 265 265 265 265 265 265 265 265 265 265
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Twin or Double room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Studio Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Family Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

One Bedroom Suite

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Triple

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment