Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020
Standard Twin or Double room
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Studio Room
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Standard Triple
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 260 260 Enquire 260 Enquire 260 260 260 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Twin or Double room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Studio Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Family Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

One Bedroom Suite

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Triple

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment