Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019
Standard Twin or Double room
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 115 115
Studio Room
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 140 140
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 170 170 170 170 Enquire 170 145 145
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 Enquire Enquire 180 180 180 153 153
Standard Triple
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 160 160 160 160 160 160 136 136
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 228 228
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 315 315 315 315 315 Enquire 252

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Twin or Double room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Studio Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Family Room

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

One Bedroom Suite

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Standard Triple

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Bay Village Tropical Retreat and Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment