Bayview Waters

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017
2 bedroom apartment
Details
Book $245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bayview Waters
07 5537 6157
22 Jennifer Avenue
Runaway Bay QLD 4216

All units are 2 bedroom and 2 bathrooms. With a queen size bed and 2 singles. All units are fully self contained with microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and clothes dryer, TV and DVD. All units are airconditioned and have lovely breezes.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Spa
  4. Dry Cleaning Service
  5. Free Parking
  6. Security Parking
  7. Tour Desk
  8. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

2 bedroom apartment

Book

Well appointed 2 bedroom apartment with ensuite bathrooms, lovely views of the gardens/water/pool. Rollaway beds available for $25 per night. Cot and High chairs are available for a fee. Conveniently located 15 minutes drive to all major theme parks.

  1. 2nd bathroom
  2. Ceiling Fans
  3. King / 2 single beds
  4. Oven
  5. Stairs
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Clock Radio
  8. Kitchen
  9. Queen bed
  10. Telephone
  11. Alarm Clock
  12. Cots Available
  13. Laundry Facilities
  14. Rollaway Beds Available
  15. Television
  16. Balcony
  17. DVD Player
  18. Linen and Towels Provided
  19. Shower over Bath/Spa
  20. Toaster
  21. Bath
  22. High Chair Available
  23. Microwave
  24. Shower - separate
  25. Views
  26. Dial-up Internet
  27. Iron/Ironing board
  28. Non-Smoking
  29. Single Bed
  30. Weekly Room Service
  31. Dishwasher

Terms & Conditions

$100 deposit required on booking to confirm your reservation with the balance payable on arrival. A $200 per week deposit is required for the Christmas holiday period with the balance payable on arrival.

Pls Update