Baan Andaman Krabi

Prices will be charged in THB Full Rate Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017
Deluxe Double
Details
Book ฿2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book ฿3,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior
Details
Book ฿2,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Baan Andaman Krabi
+66 75 620 780
12 Chamuianusorn Rd
Muang, Krabi Muang, Krabi 81000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Double

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

No image

Superior

Book

Superior

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE