Baan Andaman Krabi

Prices will be charged in THB Full Rate Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017 Mon 06 Feb 2017
Deluxe Double
Details
Book ฿2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book ฿3,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior
Details
Book ฿2,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Baan Andaman Krabi
+66 75 620 780
12 Chamuianusorn Rd
Muang, Krabi Muang, Krabi 81000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Double

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

No image

Superior

Book

Superior

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE