Baan Andaman Krabi

Prices will be charged in THB Full Rate Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017
Deluxe Double
Details
Book ฿2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book ฿3,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior
Details
Book ฿2,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Baan Andaman Krabi
+66 75 620 780
12 Chamuianusorn Rd
Muang, Krabi Muang, Krabi 81000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Double

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

No image

Superior

Book

Superior

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE