Avalon Court Accommodation Christchurch

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Mon 21 May 2018 Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avalon Court Accommodation Christchurch
03 3799 681
0800 321 301
301 Bealey Avenue
Canterbury
Christchurch 8013

Avalon Court Accommodation Christchurch

Looking for accommodation in Christchurch in the near future? Then look no further. Avalon Court Accommodation is conveniently located on Bealey Avenue and its hosts, Lyn and Kerry look forward to making your stay with them a happy and comfortable one.

There are 10 spacious units in the complex; mixed studios, One bedroom and two-bedroom units, which are ideal for families. Each unit has a fully equipped kitchen and dining table and chairs, a separate private bathroom, Sky TV with Guest Select 50+ SKY channels, direct dial telephone, Hairdryers and FREE Wireless WiFi, FREE carparking, tea coffee & biscuits.All units are smoke-free.
Avalon Court Accommodation you are assured of real value for money.

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Security Parking
  3. Pillow Menu
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Pet friendly
  10. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

To secure a booking we require a credit card number and expire date, or a deposit. (We accept all major cards)

Cancellation made up to 7 days before the booked date incur no charges. Thereafter the deposit (equivalent to one nights accommodation) will be retained. Cancellations with less than 48 hours notice will result in the total amount for the booked accommodation being charged.

Make an enquiry

This is enquiry only not a reservation - if you are enquiring re prices, all room prices are shown on the website unless maybe a long term stay or a group booking

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire