Arrowtown Lodge - In Training

Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017
Rosie's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Fox's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Duncan's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tobin's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Arrowtown Lodge - In Training
+64274573903
+64274573903
7 Anglesea Street
Arrowtown * *

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Rosie's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Fox's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Duncan's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Tobin's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire