Arrowtown Lodge - In Training

Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017
Rosie's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Fox's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Duncan's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tobin's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Arrowtown Lodge - In Training
+64274573903
+64274573903
7 Anglesea Street
Arrowtown * *

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Rosie's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Fox's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Duncan's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Tobin's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire