Arrowtown Lodge - In Training

Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sun 12 Mar 2017 Mon 13 Mar 2017 Tue 14 Mar 2017
Rosie's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Fox's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Duncan's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tobin's
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Arrowtown Lodge - In Training
+64274573903
+64274573903
7 Anglesea Street
Arrowtown * *

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Rosie's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Fox's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Duncan's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Tobin's

Book

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire