Arianz Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in IDR Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 Sun 14 May 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Arianz Hotel
+62 370 647977
+62 8197979177
JL. CATURWARGA NO. 33
MATARAM LOMBOK 83126
Return to main website

Arianz Hotel

Please enter one of below Promotional Codes to get special rate:
- EARLYBIRD
- LASTMINUTE

Arianz Hotel is located at distric bussiness area in Mataram City, opposite Sangkareang Park and walking distant to Goverment office area. Famous Touristic Area, Senggigi Beach is just 20 minutes from the hotel. Lombok International Airport (BIL) at about 45 minutes and Lembar Harbour at about 30 minutes away from the hotel.

Hotel Facilities:
Luxury 32 rooms available
Laundry & Dry Cleaning Services
Free wi-fi
Car rental and tour services
Spa (on call)
Restaurant on site
ATM on site

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions

1. Full pre-payment/deposit is required to secure your reservation

2. Credit card payment are made in Rupiah under Indonesia banking requirements

3. Family Plan: no charge applied for children under 10 years old
sharing the existing bed with parents (max 2 child). Breakfast charge for children is 50% from adult price.

4.One night charge will be applied for cancellation within 3 days prior arrival date

5. Cancellation made on arrival date and case of "no show", full night charge will be applied

6. Check In time: 2 PM;
Check Out time: 12 PM

7. The rates are subject to change without prior notice

One night charge per room for cancellation within 3 days prior to arrival.
100% charge for cancellation on arrival date, no show or early departure

Make an enquiry

Please contact us directly to reservation@arianzhotel.com or phone to+62370647977

  1. Enquire