Archer Park Motel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
King Room
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Corporate Saver
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Night Special
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Archer Park Motel
+61 7 4927 9266
39 Albert Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

King Room

Book

King Room

No image

Corporate Saver

Book

Corporate Saver

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Two Night Special

Book

Two Night Special

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE