Archer Park Motel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017
King Room
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Corporate Saver
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Night Special
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Archer Park Motel
+61 7 4927 9266
39 Albert Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

King Room

Book

King Room

No image

Corporate Saver

Book

Corporate Saver

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Two Night Special

Book

Two Night Special

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE