Archer Park Motel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 18 Nov 2017 Sun 19 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017
King Room
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Corporate Saver
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Night Special
Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Archer Park Motel
+61 7 4927 9266
39 Albert Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

King Room

Book

King Room

No image

Corporate Saver

Book

Corporate Saver

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Two Night Special

Book

Two Night Special

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE