Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 Tue 05 Jul 2022 Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Thu 14 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold 139 139 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 129
Standard Twin
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135
Studio
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 178 Sold Sold Sold Sold 178 178 178 178 178 178
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 198 198 198 198 198 198

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire