Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 Tue 01 Oct 2019 Wed 02 Oct 2019
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110
Standard Twin
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 129 129 129 Sold 129 129 129 129
Studio
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 158 158 158 Sold Sold Sold Sold 158 158
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold