Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019
Standard Double
Details
Book 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 99 99 99 99 120 99
Standard Twin
Details
Book 129 129 129 139 Sold Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 Sold 129
Studio
Details
Book Sold 158 158 Sold Sold Sold 158 158 158 158 158 158 168 158
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book Sold 189 189 Sold Sold Sold 189 180 180 180 180 180 189 180