Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 110
Standard Twin
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 128 128 128 128 128 128 Sold 128 128 128 128
Studio
Details
Book 158 Sold 168 158 158 158 158 158 158 168 158 158 158 158
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book Sold Sold 198 189 189 189 189 189 189 Sold 189 189 189 189