Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 110 110 110 110
Standard Twin
Details
Book Sold 128 Sold 128 128 128 128 128 128 Sold 128 128 128 128
Studio
Details
Book Sold 158 Sold 158 158 158 158 158 158 Sold 158 158 158 158
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book 189 Sold Sold 189 189 189 189 189 189 Sold 189 189 189 189