Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 110 Sold 99 99 99 99
Standard Twin
Details
Book 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 138 125 125 125 125
Studio
Details
Book 145 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 Sold 145 145 145 145
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book 180 180 198 180 180 180 180 180 180 Sold 180 180 180 180