Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 128 99 99 99 99 Sold 99 120
Standard Twin
Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 135 125 125 125 125 125 125 135
Studio
Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 165 145 145 145 145 145 145 165
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 198 180 180 180 180 180 180 198