Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 10 Aug 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Tue 18 Aug 2020 Wed 19 Aug 2020 Thu 20 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold 99 99 99 110 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 120 99
Standard Twin
Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Studio
Details
Book Sold 158 158 158 158 Sold 158 158 158 158 158 158 168 158
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book 179 179 179 179 Sold Sold 179 179 179 179 179 179 189 179

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire