Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 129 Sold 110 110 110 110 110
Standard Twin
Details
Book 128 Sold 128 128 128 128 128 139 Sold 128 128 128 128 128
Studio
Details
Book 158 Sold 158 158 158 158 158 169 169 158 158 158 158 158
Standard 2 Bedroom
Details
Book 189 Sold 189 189 189 189 189 198 Sold 189 189 189 189 189