Adorian Motel

Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019
Standard Rate
Details
Book $149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Adorian Motel
+64 3 982 0070
347 Worcester Street
Christchurch Christchurch 0000

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

No image

Standard Rate

Book

Please update Description and inclusions

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions

Please update PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY