Abel Tasman Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018
Deluxe Single
Details
Book $125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Deluxe Room
Details
Book $135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Deluxe Spa Room
Details
Book $155 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Family 4
Details
Book $145 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Fam 5
Details
Book $155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Spa
Details
Book $185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Abel Tasman Motor Inn
+61 2 6885 2555
133 – 135 Whylandra Street
West Dubbo NSW -

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Single

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Deluxe Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Deluxe Spa Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Family 4

Book

Family room with queen and 2 singles beds in the one room

No image

Fam 5

Book

Queen and 3 Single beds in one room

No image

Executive Spa

Book

Modern spa room containing King bed, Sofa, Table and chairs.

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).