Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Tue 18 Aug 2020 Wed 19 Aug 2020 Thu 20 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020
Standard Room Only
Private Balcony Suite Upstairs
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Standard Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Executive Room Only
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230
Executive King Suite
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Executive Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Executive Queen Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Executive King Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Packages
Standard Family Suite Special
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Corporate
Corporate Package
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Bridal & Honeymoon
Bridal/Wedding Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Upstairs

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Queen Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite Special

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Corporate Package

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Bridal/Wedding Package