Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 12 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021
Standard Room Only
Private Balcony Suite Upstairs
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 150 150 150 150 150 Enquire Enquire 150 150 150
Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Family Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 175 Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Executive Room Only
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Executive King Suite
Photos Details
Book 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 Enquire Enquire
Executive Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 200 200 Enquire Enquire 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Executive Queen Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 200 200 200 200 Enquire 200 200 200 200 200
Executive King Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Enquire Enquire
Packages
Standard Family Suite Special
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 99 Enquire 99 99 99 99 99 195 195 195 195 195
Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Corporate
Corporate Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bridal & Honeymoon
Bridal/Wedding Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Upstairs

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Queen Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite Special

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Corporate Package

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Bridal/Wedding Package