Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021 Wed 03 Feb 2021 Thu 04 Feb 2021 Fri 05 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sun 07 Feb 2021 Mon 08 Feb 2021 Tue 09 Feb 2021
Standard Room Only
Private Balcony Suite Upstairs
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 Enquire 160 150 Enquire 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Standard Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Executive Room Only
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 Enquire Enquire 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Executive King Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Executive Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 Enquire Enquire 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Executive Queen Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book 220 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 220 220 220 220 220 220
Executive King Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Packages
Standard Family Suite Special
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 99 99 99 99 99 99
Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Corporate
Corporate Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bridal & Honeymoon
Bridal/Wedding Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Upstairs

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Queen Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite Special

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Corporate Package

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Bridal/Wedding Package