Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 02 Aug 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021
Standard Room Only
Private Balcony Suite Upstairs
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Executive Room Only
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Executive King Suite
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165
Executive Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Executive Queen Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Executive King Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Enquire 200 200 200 200 200 200
Packages
Standard Family Suite Special
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Corporate
Corporate Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bridal & Honeymoon
Bridal/Wedding Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Upstairs

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Private Balcony Suite Ground Floor

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Family Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive Queen Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Executive King Spa Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Standard Family Suite Special

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Merimbula Long Weekend Package - Balcony Suite

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Corporate Package

Sapphire Waters Motor Inn

Bridal/Wedding Package