Prices will be charged in IDR Mon 18 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa