Prices will be charged in IDR Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book 2,100,000 2,100,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book 2,700,000 2,700,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 4,000,000 4,000,000 4,000,000
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 Sold Sold
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa