Prices will be charged in IDR Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,722,000 1,722,000 1,722,000
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,214,000 2,214,000 2,214,000
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000 3,280,000
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000 4,100,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000 5,166,000
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000 6,999,000

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa