Prices will be charged in IDR Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 2,100,000 2,100,000 2,100,000 2,100,000 2,100,000 2,100,000 2,100,000 2,100,000
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 2,600,000 2,600,000 2,600,000 2,600,000 2,600,000 2,600,000 2,600,000 2,600,000
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 4,000,000 4,000,000
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 Sold 5,000,000 5,000,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 6,300,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold 6,300,000
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 8,500,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold 8,500,000

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa