Prices will be charged in IDR Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 2,700,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,700,000
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 3,200,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 3,200,000
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 5,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 6,200,000 Sold 6,200,000 6,200,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa