Prices will be charged in IDR Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 3,800,000 3,800,000 3,800,000 3,800,000 3,800,000 3,800,000 3,800,000
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book 4,000,000 4,000,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 Sold
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book 5,000,000 5,000,000 7,300,000 7,300,000 7,300,000 7,300,000 7,300,000 7,300,000 7,300,000 7,300,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 8,700,000 8,700,000 8,700,000 8,700,000 8,700,000 Sold Sold Sold
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 11,600,000 11,600,000 11,600,000 11,600,000 11,600,000 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa