Prices will be charged in IDR Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 2,700,000 2,700,000 2,700,000 2,700,000 2,700,000 2,700,000 2,700,000 2,700,000
2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000 3,200,000
2 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000
3 Bedroom Sienna Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000 6,200,000
Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 7,400,000 7,400,000 7,400,000 7,400,000
Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 9,500,000 9,500,000 9,500,000 9,500,000

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Sienna Villas

1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Sienna Villas

2 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

3 Bedroom Sienna Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 3 Bedroom Villa

Sienna Villas

Puri Sienna 4 Bedroom Villa