503 On Princes Drive

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018
Deluxe Room
Details
Book $165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Executive Room
Details
Book $145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Standard Room
Details
Book $125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Basic
Details
Book $80 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900 7,900
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

503 On Princes Drive
Tel: +61 3 5133 6991
503 Princes Drive
Morwell VIC 3840
Return to main website

503 On Princes Drive

503 On Princes Drive is Morwell's Boutique Style Motel.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Spa
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Disabled Access Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room

Book

Please update

No image

Executive Room

Book

Please update

No image

Standard Room

Book

Please update

No image

Basic

Book

Basic queen room

Terms & Conditions

Full payment upon booking

50% cancellation 24 hours prior to arrival.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire