Discovery Melbourne

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Discovery Melbourne
+61 3 9329 7525
167 Franklin St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Return to main website

Discovery Melbourne is always being praised for its amazing location, in the heart of the city and close to everything. Every booking includes free breakfast. Our Reception and Cafe has free WIFI all day, every day.

And of course we have amazing rates for any length of stay in small dorms, large dorms and private rooms.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Tour Desk
  3. Disabled Access Rooms
  4. Lift/Elevator
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Café
  9. DVD Library
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. In House Movies
  12. Bar/Lounge
  13. Games Room
  14. 24 hour Reception
  15. Non-Smoking Rooms
  16. Street Parking
  17. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS
• Check in time is 2pm.
• Check out time is 10am.
• Please note that there is an AUD10 refundable key deposit per person required upon check in.
• Please note that there is a 3% charge when you pay with a credit card.
• You must show a valid Australian photo ID or international passport upon check-in.
*Please note that anyone under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a legal guardian or parent - If not you will not be able to checkin
• Please note that Discovery Hostel Melbourne does not accept payments with American Express credit cards.
• All weekly and earlybird rates are non-refundable & require full payment on booking.
• A deposit equal to your first nights accommodation will be charged by Credit Card at the time of booking. Total balance will be payable at check in.

Cancellation Policy
• If you cancel your booking within 24hrs of check-in you will forfeit your deposit.
• Weekly rates are non refundable – if you depart early, the remainder of your week’s accommodation is forfeited.
• All ‘Earlybird Bookings’ are non-refundable and price is rounded to the nearest dollar.

Make an enquiry

Have a question regarding booking options? Feel free to send us an email!

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire