Escape Cabin

Cape Tribulation Beach House

Rating
3.5 stars

Cape Tribulation Beach House

Escape Cabin

Book

Rainforest cabins comprising of a double bed and single, a/c, ensuite, fridge, tea/coffee facilities, wheelchair access and shared balcony.

  • 1 Double bed
  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Rain forest view
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  3. Ceiling Fans
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. Tea/Coffee Making
  6. Balcony
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Cabin Selection Full Rate Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019
    Escape Cabin $180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold 160 180 180 180 180
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose cabin occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy
    (children up to 14 years, infants up to 3 years)
    Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Cabin 1
    Fri 22 Mar Rainforest Cabins comprising of a double bed and two singles, a/c, ensuite, fridge, tea/coffee facilities, wheelchair access and share balcony. Accommodates up to: 4 Persons

    Totals

    Cabin Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

All prices are in Australian Dollars and including of GST(tax).
A credit card surcharge of 1.25% will be applied to all bookings.
Full payment is applied at the time of booking.

Any cancellation attracts a 30% administration fee.
Any cancellation or changes within 48 hours of arrival attracts a 100% cancellation fee.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire