Ribbon Cabin

Cape Tribulation Beach House

Rating
3.5 stars

Cape Tribulation Beach House

Ribbon Cabin

Book

Located only 3 minutes walk from the beach, these cabins comprise of a king size bed (or twin), a/c, ensuite, fridge, tea/coffee facilities, phone and shared balcony.

  • 1 King bed
  • 1 King / Twin
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Rain forest view
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Tea/Coffee Making
  4. Mini Fridge
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Cabin Selection Full Rate Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019
    Ribbon Cabin $185 185 185 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose cabin occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Cabin 1
    Mon 21 Jan Located only 3 minutes walk from the beach, these cabins feature a king-sized bed (or twin), a/c, ensuite, fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, phone and share balcony. Accommodates up to: 2 Persons

    Totals

    Cabin Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

All prices are in Australian Dollars and including of GST(tax).
A credit card surcharge of 1.25% will be applied to all bookings.
Full payment is applied at the time of booking.

Any cancellation attracts a 30% administration fee.
Any cancellation or changes within 48 hours of arrival attracts a 100% cancellation fee.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire