Endeavour Dorms

Cape Tribulation Beach House

Rating
3.5 stars
No image
Book

Rainforest cabins all comprising of 4 dorm rooms featuring 5 beds each, outside dining area, a/c, sharing communal shower block and kitchen.

  • 2 Bunk beds
  • 1 Single bed
  • Shared Bathrooms
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Verandah
  3. Daily Room Service
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of cabins and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Cabin Selection Full Rate Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018
    Endeavour Dorms $31 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose cabin occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Cabin Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Cabin 1
    Mon 22 Oct Rainforest cabins all comprising of 4 dorm roos featruing 5 beds each, outside dining area, a/c sharing communal shower block and kitchen.

    Totals

    Cabin Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

All prices are in Australian Dollars and including of GST(tax).
A credit card surcharge of 1.25% will be applied to all bookings.
Full payment is applied at the time of booking.

Any cancellation attracts a 30% administration fee.
Any cancellation or changes within 48 hours of arrival attracts a 100% cancellation fee.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire