Western Sydney University Village - Parramatta

6 Bed Apartment

Book

6 Bed Apartment with 6 rooms (Single size beds), 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room

  • 2 Bathrooms
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
    6 Bed Apartment $510 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 320 320 320 320 320 320 350 350
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Fri 20 Oct

    Extras available for this room

    Cereal – Kellogg’s Cornflakes
    • Paul’s Long Life Milk
    • Fruit Drink
    • Tub of Fruit in Natural Juice
    • Baked Apple Snaps
    • Serviette, Spoon & 2 sugar portions

    Continetal Grab'N"Go Breakfast Pack

    Photos
    $7.50 per adult and $7.50 per child

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Payment can be made via credit cards (Visa and Mastercard).

Please note for standard bookings once the booking has been confirmed the first night's payment will be taken as a deposit. The remaining amount will be due upon check in.

Please note for non-refundable bookings once the booking has been confirmed the full payment charged.

A minimum of 48 hours notice is required for cancellations to be permitted. Cancellations made less than 48 hours before arrival forfeit the first night's charge.

Bookings with a check in date between 20 December and 05 January inclusive require 31 days notice or forfeit 100% of the total.

No show bookings will be charged at 100% of the booking total.