Millennium Copthorne Hotels

Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 195 350 145 265 185 350 Sold 195 150 155 185 135 275 275

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 159 169 Sold Sold 239 189 199 159 Sold Sold 219 209

Copthorne Hotel HarbourCity

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 199 179 169 179 219 Sold 249 199 179 169 209 209 229 249

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 95 Sold 225 135 135 155 119 99 249 185 165 125

Copthorne Hotel Queenstown Lakefront

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold 145 175 175 175 145 145 Sold 175 175

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 159 139 129 129 139 159 159 Sold 139 119 119 119 119 159

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Rating
4.0 stars
Next NZD 149 149 129 129 129 129 149 165 Sold 139 139 129 129 209

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 129 129 139 Sold Sold 149 139 149 139 139 139 139 139

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 119 109 99 149 109 109 109 99 109 109 119 109 109 119

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 119 119 119 119 109 109 109 119 119 119 119 119 109 109

Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 295 325 170 200 225 255 260 180 175 170 165 170 225 200

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 179 199 179 179 179 Sold 199 259 199 149 169 199 199 259
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.