Millennium Copthorne Hotels

Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 335 195 150 225 150 170 265 345 225 215 Sold 325 205 195

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 195 139 159 219 139 159 209 209 179 179 155 155 155

Copthorne Hotel HarbourCity

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 219 219 219 209 199 189 209 249 209 189 189 179 189 229

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 329 179 120 105 95 125 249 149 125 125 125 95 125 125

Copthorne Hotel Queenstown Lakefront

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 245 195 235 235 215 195 195 295 245 295 295 225 205 265

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 109 129 119 119 109 99 119 139 149 139 139 119 129 139

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Rating
4.0 stars
Next NZD 129 129 129 129 119 129 119 109 109 119 119 109 109 109

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 129 129 139 129 129 129 129 129 129

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 119 99 119 139 105 109 109 109 109 109 149 99 109 109

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109

Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 225 225 285 325 225 170 265 285 Sold 325 310 220 245 225

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 129 139 199 Sold 129 129 149 149 149 179 189 149 159 149
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.