Millennium Copthorne Hotels

Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 145 165 145 145 145 Sold Sold 225 225 225 245 245

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 169 159 129 139 Sold Sold Sold 177 179 169 219 179 169 169

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 185 Sold 175 205 395 395 225 185 285 185 195 215 225 225

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 105 169 90 135 Sold 135 259 105 90 105 169 Sold Sold 169

Copthorne Hotel Queenstown Lakefront

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 225 225 160 180 180 180 225 225 225 205 225 225 225 225

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 119 119 110 110 110 119 110 119 129 110 119 119 119 119

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Rating
4.0 stars
Next NZD 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 128 128 128 128

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 139 Sold 139 179 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 99 109 99 119 109 119 119 99 109 99 109 109 109 109

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 109 99 109 99 109 109 109 109 99 109 109 109 109 109

Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 235 215 215 198 198 188 275 235 235 225 235 235 235 Sold

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 160 140 140 140 140 140 159 189 140 140 229 179 359
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.