Millennium Copthorne Hotels

Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 205 370 165 185 Sold 185 185 205 225 195 190 170 185

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 179 Sold 149 169 169 159 159 169 229 139 159 159 169

Copthorne Hotel HarbourCity

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 175 185 179 195 209 209 239 179 179 179 185 209 229

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 99 85 85 85 99 135 149 135 99 99 99 169 229 149

Copthorne Hotel Queenstown Lakefront

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 245 260 260 185 185 185 185 185 185 Sold 185 225 215 215

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 139 139 119 119 119 129 184 184 184 119 139 119 119

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Rating
4.0 stars
Next NZD 119 129 139 119 119 119 139 139 129 129 109 119 119 139

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 149 Sold Sold 119 129 169 Sold 129 129 179 143 143 143 129

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 119 109 119 105 109 109 109 109 105 109 109 109 109 109

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 119 119 119 129 119 119 129 129 139 139 139 139 129 139

Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 325 265 295 225 225 265 325 295 Sold 325 165 325 285 200

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 239 199 239 139 139 139 139 139 159 179 139 139 239 319
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.