Millennium Copthorne Hotels

Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 350 350 305 305 325 Sold Sold Sold 370 Sold 255 350

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold 269 199 289 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 385 489 Sold Sold 223 Sold 349 Sold 415 229 Sold 199 Sold 279

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 135 229 87 169 135 135 155 87 149 87 135 135

Copthorne Hotel Queenstown Lakefront

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 239 229 149 149 149 159 149 189 199 139 149 159

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Rating
4.0 stars
Next NZD Sold Sold 187 Sold 199 Sold Sold 237 229 229 179 Sold 239 229

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold Sold 199 159 Sold 149 Sold Sold

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 149 Sold 149 Sold 139 Sold 99 119 Sold 119 139 139 Sold 129

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 179 Sold 159 Sold

Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 399 Sold 415 435 399 Sold 449 Sold Sold 350 350 445

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold 279 199 209 209 209 259 279 279 Sold 239 259
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.