Millennium Copthorne Hotels

Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 215 235 215 185 205 350 215 Sold Sold 215 215 165 165 370

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 169 169 149 239 Sold Sold Sold 199 249 Sold Sold 229 179

Copthorne Hotel HarbourCity

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 199 199 169 209 Sold Sold Sold 189 229 179 199 269 209

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD 249 179 149 95 185 Sold 225 135 135 205 95 125 125 125

Copthorne Hotel Queenstown Lakefront

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 195 195 255 255 Sold Sold Sold 195 175 185 195 195

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 169 139 139 139 159 159 149 169 199 139 129 149 149

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Rating
4.0 stars
Next NZD 179 179 Sold 119 119 119 119 119 229 219 129 209 229 139

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold Sold 179 119 139 Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold 119 139 139 139

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 109 109 109 109 109 99 99 119 119 129 109 149 119 109

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 159 139 129 149 149 149 129 129 129 149 129 129 129 149

Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD Sold 285 235 235 235 265 215 325 325 235 200 235 225 195

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next NZD 199 279 299 179 179 219 219 179 199 205 229 179 179 179
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.